Def leppard new album 2015 download

Def leppard new album 2015

Def Leppard is the self-titled eleventh studio album by the British rock band of the same name, released on October 30, Songs from the Sparkle Lounge ( ), Def Leppard (), And There Will Be a Next Time – Live from Detroit. Track Listing. Let's Go; Dangerous; Man Enough; We Belong; Invincible; Sea of Love; Energized; All Time High; Battle of My Own; Broke 'n' Brokenhearted. We choose the six best songs from Def Leppard's self-titled album.

UK Release Date - 11th December (UK Tour Lenticular CD) - More Info Work on the new album started back in February at Joe's Garage studio. November 2, PM ET In the mid-Eighties, Def Leppard and genius producer Robert “Mutt” Lange sold an Lange ended, but they've continued to doggedly release new records and search for ways to keep their. DEF LEPPARD has begun thinking ahead to the follow-up to the band's 's self-titled album, according to Joe Elliott. "Def Leppard" was the.

This item:Def Leppard by Def Leppard Audio CD $ acoustic psych-blues of "Battle of My Own" and the sleek New Wave isms of .. November 19,